Event Calendar

Free Akron Yoga
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Dinner On Us--doors open at 5:45
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
All Day
AA Meeting
Saturday, September 23, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Holy Eucharist
Sunday, September 24, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sundays Reflecting on Paul's letter to the Romans
Sunday, September 24, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Friendly Pantry and Muffin Monday at 7:30 a.m.
Monday, September 25, 2017
All Day
Vestry Meeting at 7:00 p.m.
Monday, September 25, 2017
All Day
Dinner On Us--doors open at 5:45
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
All Day
Outdoor Clean Up
Saturday, September 30, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
AA Meeting
Saturday, September 30, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Holy Eucharist
Sunday, October 1, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sundays Reflecting on Paul's letter to the Romans
Sunday, October 1, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
AA Meeting
Saturday, October 7, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Holy Eucharist
Sunday, October 8, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sundays Reflecting on Paul's letter to the Romans
Sunday, October 8, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Blessing of the Animals
Sunday, October 8, 2017
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
AA Meeting
Saturday, October 14, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Holy Eucharist
Sunday, October 15, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sundays Reflecting on Paul's letter to the Romans
Sunday, October 15, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
AA Meeting
Saturday, October 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Page 1 of 22 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>

Sunday Service

10:30 AM- EUCHARIST, RITE II
 
6:00 pm - CONTEMPLATIVE EUCHARIST
 
Everyone is Welcome!
Church of Our Saviour is home to people from all walks of life - young, old, gay, straight, believer, skeptic, seeker. We look forward to welcoming you in the name of Christ