Event Calendar

AA Meeting
Saturday, May 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Holy Eucharist
Sunday, May 28, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sundays Reflecting on Paul's letter to the Romans
Sunday, May 28, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Office closed- Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017
All Day
Friendly Pantry and Muffin Monday
Monday, May 29, 2017
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
City Repair meeting at 7:00p.m.
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Free Akron Yoga
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Dinner On Us--doors open at 5:45
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
All Day
AA Meeting
Saturday, June 3, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Holy Eucharist
Sunday, June 4, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sundays Reflecting on Paul's letter to the Romans
Sunday, June 4, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Free Akron Yoga
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Free Akron Yoga
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
AA Meeting
Saturday, June 10, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Holy Eucharist
Sunday, June 11, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sundays Reflecting on Paul's letter to the Romans
Sunday, June 11, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Free Akron Yoga
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Free Akron Yoga
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Food and Faith
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Christian Formation Task Group meeting at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 15, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Page 1 of 36 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 20 > >>

Sunday Service

10:30 AM- EUCHARIST, RITE II
 
6:00 pm - CONTEMPLATIVE EUCHARIST
 
Everyone is Welcome!
Church of Our Saviour is home to people from all walks of life - young, old, gay, straight, believer, skeptic, seeker. We look forward to welcoming you in the name of Christ